No. All it does is remove the label from the messages.
Does deleting a label delete any messages that have that label? Print
Created by: Rahul Keluskar
Modified on: Mon, 30 Dec, 2013 at 6:32 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.