If you choose the "Migrate all data" option, then the message is migrated again, and is displayed in Gmail with a new label that corresponds to the new Exchange folder.
If I move a message from one Exchange folder to another, and then run the migration again, does that message get migrated again?
Modified on: Thu, 2 Jan, 2014 at 5:41 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.